Getting lost in Lost

The last few weeks have been pretty hectic – with the paper being a lot larger than normal and the fact that I started watching Lost from season 1 and am now addicted. I’ve made it to season 3 in less than two weeks.

My goal is to finish seasons 1-5 before season 6 is offline.

But it’s hard to keep watching when the main characters, Jack and Kate, are so irritating. Everything they do makes me vomit a little bit. Ugh. Every show just makes me dislike them more.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random praises and condemnations

Leave a Reply

